

First Name	Last Name	Organization	Member Title
		Southeast Alaska Power Agency	
Trey	Acteson	(SEAPA)	CEO
Audrey	Alstrom	Alaska Energy Authority	Project Manager
Finlay	Anderson	Kleinschmidt Associates	Senior Regulator Coordinator
Mark	Ashenfelter	GEI Consultants, Inc.	Senior Fisheries Biologist
Miles	Baker	Alaska Office of the Governor	Infrastructure Investment Coordinator
Brett	Bauer	Canyon Hydro	Vice President and Chief Engineer
Carl	Borgquist	Absaroka Energy, LLC	President & CEO
Jeremy	Bynum	Ketchikan Public Utilities	Acting Electric Division Manager
Ryan	Cooper	Stantec	
Marycella	Dumlao	National Hydropower Association	Meeting Planner & Program Coordinator
Crystal	Enkvist	Alaska Power Association	Executive Director
		Alaska Electric Light & Power	
Bryan	Farrell	Company (AELP)	VP, Power Generation
Val	Gardner	Worthington Products, Inc.	Business Development
Kirby	Gilbert	Stantec	Vice President
Ginger	Gillin	GEI Consultants, Inc.	Vice President - Principal Environmental Scientist
Luke	Graham	Littoral Power Systems Inc.	Alaska Development Lead
Rod	Graybeal	Thompson HCMS	Director of Western Operations



First Name	Last Name	Organization	Member Title
Andy	Hess	Copper Valley Electric Association	Board of Directors
Brian	Hickey	Chugach Electric Association	Chief Operating Officer
Robert	Himschoot	Nushagak Cooperative	CEO/GM
MaryLouise	Keefe	Kleinschmidt Associates	Principal Consultant
		National Renewable Energy	
		Laboratory (NREL), U.S. Department	
Levi	Kilcher	of Energy	Postdoctoral Researcher
Clay	Koplin	Cordova Electric Cooperative	Chief Executive Officer
John	Laughead	Voith Hydro Inc.	Service Manager
Chris	Lee	Tidal Energy Corp	President
Andy	Lockwood	Black & Veatch Corporation	Project Manager
			Research Manager; Co-Director, Pacific Marine
Ben	Loeffler	University of Alaska Fairbanks	Energy Center
Clay	Mallett	Rittmeyer	Sales Engineer - Western USA/Canada
Patrick	McGrath	ANDRITZ	Business Development Director, U.S. West
Betsy	McGregor	Kleinschmidt Associates	Environmental Manager
Paul	Mclarnon	HDR	Project Manager
		National Renewable Energy	
		Laboratory (NREL), U.S. Department	
Rebecca	Meadows	of Energy	
		Alaska Electric Light & Power	
Alec	Mesdag	Company (AELP)	



First Name	Last Name	Organization	Member Title
Travis	Million	Copper Valley Electric Association	Chief Operating Officer
Duff	Mitchell	Juneau Hydropower Inc.	Managing Director
Jennifer	Moore	Mesa Associates, Inc.	Marketing/Business Development Manager
Bayunt	Ollek	Sapere Consulting, Inc	Energy Consultant
Samantha	Owen	McMillen Jacobs Associates	Regulatory and Licensing Specialist
Matt	Pevarnik	GE Renewable Energy	Senior Sales Leader
Will	Pisano	National Hydropower Association	Director, Government Affairs
Vince	Piscitello	Ballard Marine Construction	VP of BD, Western Region
Tom	Ravens	Littoral Power Systems Inc.	Senior Scientist
			Senior Estimator, Government Relations and
Chris	Rousseau	J.F. Brennan Company, Inc.	Hydro Operations Manager
			Manager of Fuel Supply & Renewable Energy
Mikel	Salzetti	Homer Electric Association, Inc.	Development
Julie	Sande	State of Alaska	Commissioner
		Southeast Alaska Power Agency	
Ed	Schofield	(SEAPA)	Power Systems Specialist
		Southeast Alaska Power Agency	
Robert	Siedman	(SEAPA)	Director of Engineering & Technical Services
Jeff	Smyth	Sapere Consulting, Inc	President
John	Stender	National Electric Coil	Service Manager



First Name	Last Name	Organization	Member Title
Dan	Stowe	Copper Valley Electric Association	Board of Directors, CVEA Secretary
			Business Development Manager, Pacific
Brian	Van Baush	Voith Hydro Inc.	Northwest Region
Robert	Venables	Southeast Conference	Energy Coordinator/Executive Director
Heidi	Wahto	Stantec	Principal, Licensing and Regulatory Lead